Not So Weird Facts About Me

So I snatched these “About Me” poll questions from the girls over at Twinspiration.
Thought I would give it a go.

  1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
    Snowflake
  2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
    I have to hear my car lock beep 6 times.
  3. Do you have any weird phobias?
    I hate being stopped by a moving train.
    Logging Trucks.
    I’m absolutely terrified of fire.
    I hate going through a drive-thru.
    There’s like 100 I could list because I have anxiety about life.
  4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?
    I’m not ashamed of any music I like so nothing is a secret. I love listening to FLY FM because nothing makes me quite as happy as Missy Elliot and DMX.
  5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
    When people say “I seen” instead of “I saw”
  6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
    I don’t really feel like I have one. I’m just generally awkward.
  7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
    Left but that’s not really a rule we always follow.
  8. What was your first stuffed animal and what was it’s name?
    No idea.
  9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
    Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frapp or a caramel macchiato
  10. Which way do you face in the shower?
    Away from the water
  11. Do you have any weird body skills?
    No?
  12. What’s you favorite comfort food?
    I love tacos.
  13. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
    I honestly don’t have an answer for this one.
  14. What do you wear when you go to sleep?
    Shorts and a tank usually.
  15. What did you used to wear that you thought was cool, but now you realize it isn’t?
    When I was in the 7th or 8th grade I had a cookie monster trucker hat.
This entry was posted in Journal, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

