Gift Idea for Men

So with Father’s Day fast approaching I wanted to share something with you guys. I am a huge fan of Etsy; at Christmas, I went searching for gift ideas for the men in my life and I found this really cool golf divot tool. You can choose from a couple different materials, and the guy will engrave their name on the tool. Best part, is that the piece of the divot tool that has their name engraved on it is magnetically attached. It can be removed and used as a ball marker!

golf.jpg

I got one for my step dad and my boyfriend. I chose the metal material option because it was the least expensive. It turned out amazing! And shipping was so fast, I think he shipped it out like the day of or day after I ordered it. They were perfect, exactly as described. Super sturdy. The guys loved them!

They range in price from $26.28 to $39.08 (+ shipping) depending on the material. The shop is called Woodulike and you can visit his shop page here.

This entry was posted in Fashion + Shopping, Gift Guide, Shopping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

