FAB FIND: URBAN DECAY ESSENTIALS EYE KIT

The Urban Decay Essentials Eye Kit was something I found online at Sephora. It includes 3 full sized eye shadows, 3 full sized eye liners and one mini eye shadow Primer Potion for only $62.50. Which is less money than you would spend on 3 eye shadows alone! They also came in this cool little box. I took the inside piece out and just threw a bunch of my other little eye shadows in there too.

13351178_10154369083213128_847308131_o

Eye Shadows
Urban Decay eye shadows sell for $22 a piece, so getting this whole kit for $62.50 is an amazing deal! This kit included Bordello (mauve shimmer), Sellout (pink champagne shimmer) and Psychedelic Sister (amethyst shimmer). All full sized products. It also has a little tube of the original Primer Potion which I’m going to give to my mom to try.

SHADOW

Liners
The kit included three full sized 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils in Demolition (deep matte brown) Psychedelic Sister (bright purple with sort of a metallic finish) and Zero (matte black). I’ll never wear the brown so I’m going to give that to my mom. I’ve worn the purple since buying the kit and it has a super creamy application. It doesn’t budge or smudge. Super rich colour. The only down side is that it’s not a self sharpening pencil.

LINER

I am pretty certain that this special product is shipped for free to anyone, not just VIB Rouge. If you like these colours, you seriously need to hit up Sephora online and order now!

This entry was posted in Beauty, Reviews, Swatches and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FAB FIND: URBAN DECAY ESSENTIALS EYE KIT

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    this is an amazing box! love the colors too πŸ™‚
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

  2. jkbeautytake says:

    This is amazing! I love UD products.

    Check out my latest post using the UD Naked Smoky Palette πŸ™‚

    Thanks Xo

Leave a Reply

