REVIEW: TARTE PACK YOUR BAGS 911 UNDER EYE RESCUE PATCHES

I recently tried a sample of the Tarte Pack Your Bags 911 Rescue patches with a purchase from Tarte and I really liked them so I used a gift card I received from my Bestie for Christmas to purchase them from Sephora. It was $29.00 CAD for 4 sets of patches. The box says each set should be used only once, but all the girls who work at Tarte and go on their social media say they use their patches twice. They also recommend leaving them in the fridge for extra cooling.

patches

I really love how cool and refreshing they feel on my eyes. My skin is left brighter and firmer looking. These patches are cruelty free, vegan and formulated without parabens, mineral oil, phthalates, triclosan, sodium lauryl sulfate and gluten.

Overall – as much as I think these really do help to refresh your under eye area, I’m not sure I think it’s worth the $29.00 to get only 4 sets of patches if they are supposed to only be used once. You’d need to continue to use them so you’d be spending $29 on them about every 2 months. I would buy these again, especially if I had a big event coming up where I really wanted my skin to look it’s best. I would say it’s good value for your money.

signature

This entry was posted in Beauty, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to REVIEW: TARTE PACK YOUR BAGS 911 UNDER EYE RESCUE PATCHES

  1. Great review ! You’ve got such a lovely blog! I’d love if you could visit my blog and maybe even follow my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

