FABFIND: LA SENZA LEGGINGS

I wear leggings on a day to day basis, I am rarely ever seen in jeans. But finding a good pair of leggings can be tricky! The band is uncomfortable, they become see-through when you bend over, or they’re unreasonably priced. But I recently bought a pair of leggings from La Senza and I loved them so much that I went back for another pair. The fabric is super soft and comfortable; they’re moveable, breathable, and high waisted; they don’t become see-through when I bend over; they feature a super cute mesh detail; plus they’re only $30! These are the two pairs I picked up. Clicking each photo will take you to view them on the La Senza website for further details or purchase.

legging-1legging-2

This entry was posted in Fashion, Fashion + Shopping, Fashion + Trends and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

